Shanaya's Place
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey!

4 posters

Go down

Hey! Empty Hey!

Post by shanaya August 25th 2012, 10:57 pm

Wazzzupppp everyone? Very Happy

I am on a weight loss mission and so far have lost 14 pounds since I bought my treadmill. Got the thing on clearance for 459.00 reg price was 2300.00. 2010 model and the thing is HUGE! Works great though. Has incline on it and everything! Also wear Hotpants from http://zaggora.com as they help burn fat way faster than regular workout clothes. Got a great deal on Groupon as I wouldn't pay the full price, am a bargain hunter by trade. lol! I will upload some video I took of my granddaughter, she is growing up so fast!
shanaya
shanaya
Admin is da shiznit!
Admin is da shiznit!

Back to top Go down

Hey! Empty Re: Hey!

Post by baldwindeb August 28th 2012, 4:04 am

Hey you. I have been doing the Edge, it is great for my knew when exercise since I have knee issues. I have gone down a pants size so that is awesome. John and I gave up buying and drinking pop daily also, it is going on 4 months now. Keep up the good work girly.
baldwindeb
baldwindeb
Assistant Administrator
Assistant Administrator

Back to top Go down

Post by shanaya August 28th 2012, 10:24 pm

Good for you! That is awesome to hear. Smile Once you get used to not having the pop it is easier and healthier. I never was much of a pop person, the carbonation seems harsh to me. Beer carbonation isn't as intense as pop carbonation, even so, have cut down on the beer as it has lots of calories.
shanaya
shanaya
Admin is da shiznit!
Admin is da shiznit!

Back to top Go down

Post by Doreen September 22nd 2012, 6:03 pm

good for you
how is that weight loss going?

I know the Salvation Army here said that the treadmills and exc. equip is the highest donated item. You can get some really great equipment at bargain prices sometimes.